Conozca nuestro equipo

John Browne

John Browne



E-mail: john@envelopes.co.uk
Teléfono: 01628 642070

Simon Gerson

Simon Gerson


(Operations Director)

E-mail: simon@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 642071

Maros Benedikovic

Maros Benedikovic


(Stock Control)

E-mail: maros@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 642023

Steve Hatchett

Steve Hatchett


(Commercial Director)

E-mail: steve@envelopes.co.uk
Teléfono: 07733 121555

Mark Hirlam

Mark Hirlam


(National Sales Manager)

E-mail: mark.hirlam@envelopes.co.uk

Jasmine Hardy

Jasmine Hardy


(UK Sales)

E-mail: jasmine@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 642 900

Zuzana Budveselova

Zuzana Budveselova


(UK / French / Slovak / Czech Sales)

E-mail: zuzana@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 642077

Fabiano Cavadini

Fabiano Cavadini


(Italian / French Sales)

E-mail: fabiano@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 642075

Alenka Kaczorova

Alenka Kaczorova


(UK / German / Slovak / Czech Sales)

E-mail: alenka@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 535438

Simon Binns

Simon Binns


(UK Sales)

E-mail: simon.binns@envelopes.co.uk
Teléfono: 01628 642971

Luke Robb

Luke Robb


(UK Sales)

E-mail: luke.robb@envelopes.co.uk
Teléfono: 01628 642972

Katka Begalova

Katka Begalova



E-mail: katkab@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 535439

Anna Sharp

Anna Sharp


(UK Sales)

E-mail: anna.sharp@envelopes.co.uk
Teléfono: 01628 642974

Simona Freus

Simona Freus


(UK Sales)

E-mail: simona@envelopes.org

Alex Parlato

Alex Parlato


(UK Sales)

E-mail: alex.parlato@envelopes.co.uk
Teléfono: 01628 642975

Melissa Ortiz

Melissa Ortiz


(Spanish / UK sales)

E-mail: melissa@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 642901

Ludmila Hirkova

Ludmila Hirkova


(UK / Slovak / Czech sales)

E-mail: mili@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 642907

Julia Hanecakova

Julia Hanecakova


(UK / Slovak / Czech Sales)

E-mail: julia@envelopes.co.uk
Teléfono: 01628 642078

Anna Anthony

Anna Anthony


(UK / Slovak / Czech Sales)

E-mail: anna@envelopes.co.uk
Teléfono: 01628 642906

Martina Tupekova

Martina Tupekova


(UK / German / Slovak / Czech Sales)

E-mail: martina@envelopes.org

Marine Desbois


(Envelope Sales)

E-mail: marine@envelopes.org

Miriam Rodriguez


(Sales Assistant)

E-mail: miriam@enveseur.es

Ian Royal

Ian Royal


(Print Sales Manager)

E-mail: ian@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 642074

John Perry

John Perry


(Production Manager)

E-mail: john.perry@envelopes.co.uk
Teléfono: 01628 642973

Lee Norkett

Lee Norkett


(Print Sales)

E-mail: lee@envelopes.co.uk
Teléfono: 01628 642072

Danny Brock

Danny Brock


(Print Supervisor)


Danielle Jones


(Artwork)

E-mail: studio@envelopes.co.uk
Teléfono: 01628 642029

Jaroslaw Kaczor

Jaroslaw Kaczor



E-mail: jaro@envelopes.co.uk

Marian Pisarcik

Marian Pisarcik




Dawid Kluczinsky

Dawid Kluczinsky




Jan Broda

Jan Broda




Peter Janckar

Peter Janckar




Matej Lorencik

Matej Lorencik




Allan Maddern

Allan Maddern


(Purchasing Manager)

E-mail: allan@envelopes.co.uk
Teléfono: 01628 642028

Sally Johnson

Sally Johnson


(Purchaser)

E-mail: sally@envelopes.co.uk
Teléfono: 01628 642079

Miska Kancianova

Miska Kancianova


(Accounts Manager)

E-mail: miska@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 535434

Erika Taylor

Erika Taylor


(Accounts)

E-mail: erika@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 535435

Katarina Landorova

Katarina Landorova


(Purchase Accounts)

E-mail: katarina@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 642027

Linda Browne

Linda Browne



E-mail: linda@envelopes.org

Emma Grierson


(Warehouse Manager)

E-mail: emmag@envelopes.org

Libor Budvesel

Libor Budvesel



E-mail: libor@envelopes.org

Magda Kluczinska

Magda Kluczinska




Andrew Rowell

Andrew Rowell




Jonathan Fuchs

Jonathan Fuchs




Callum McGarrigle

Callum McGarrigle




Andrew Gray

Andrew Gray




Luke Parr

Luke Parr




Anthony Leaver

Anthony Leaver




Pavol Michalik

Pavol Michalik




Sophie




Natalia Kluczynska




Mark Humphrey

Mark Humphrey



E-mail: mark@envelopes.org

Katka Leskova




Andrzej Marcinkiewicz




Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith




Katerina Flegrova




Jack Major




Andrea Keckesova




Michal Kerekes



E-mail: libor@envelopes.org

Natasa Super




Adam Panasewicz




Andrew Webb


(IT Technician)

E-mail: andrew@envelopes.org

Jan Vernarec

Jan Vernarec


(Photographer)

E-mail: jan@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 535433

Catherine Mulder


(Marketing)

E-mail: catherine@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 108