Conozca nuestro equipo

Milos Baran

Milos Baran


(General Manager)

E-mail: milos@enveseur.es
Teléfono: +34 669 392 628

Sara Gandia

Sara Gandia


(Office Supervisor)

E-mail: sara@enveseur.es
Teléfono: +34 669 392 628

Miriam Rodriguez

Miriam Rodriguez


(Sales Assistant)

E-mail: miriam@enveseur.es

Franziska Heidt

Franziska Heidt


(Sales Assistant)

E-mail: fran@enveseur.es

Adrian Rubinowicz

Adrian Rubinowicz


(Addetto vendite e assistenza al cliente)

E-mail: adrian@enveseur.es

Salma Touinsi

Salma Touinsi


(SAV France)

E-mail: salma@enveseur.es
Teléfono: +33 975 17 88 12

Estefanía García

Estefanía García


(International Sales Assistant)

E-mail: estefania@enveseur.es

Olga Sala Yera

Olga Sala Yera


(Sales Assistant)

E-mail: olga@enveseur.es

Dario Rafeli

Dario Rafeli


(Purchasing manager)

E-mail: dario@enveseur.es

Daniel Riley

Daniel Riley


(Bespoke and print quotations)

E-mail: dan@enveseur.es

Katarina Landorova

Katarina Landorova


(Account)

E-mail: katarina@enveseur.es

Erika Taylor

Erika Taylor


(Accounts)

E-mail: erika@enveseur.es

Kristian Volek

Kristian Volek




Martin Kubecek

Martin Kubecek




Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez

Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez




Estela Rodríguez García

Estela Rodríguez García




Cristian Gandia

Cristian Gandia




Keith Gallacher

Keith Gallacher




Tamara Gonzalez

Tamara Gonzalez




Jordi Ros

Jordi Ros




Jordi Carbonell Castro

Jordi Carbonell Castro




Sergi Ortega Nicolau

Sergi Ortega Nicolau




Jorge Amadeu Martins de Abreu

Jorge Amadeu Martins de Abreu