Conozca nuestro equipo

Milos Baran

Milos Baran


(General Manager)

E-mail: milos@enveseur.es
Teléfono: +34 669 392 628

Sara Gandia


(Office Supervisor)

E-mail: sara@enveseur.es
Teléfono: +34 669 392 628

Zuzana Budveselova

Zuzana Budveselova


(UK / French / Slovak / Czech Sales)

E-mail: zuzana@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 642077

Fabiano Cavadini

Fabiano Cavadini


(Italian / French Sales)

E-mail: fabiano@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 642075

Alenka Kaczorova

Alenka Kaczorova


(UK / German / Slovak / Czech Sales)

E-mail: alenka@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 535438

Katka Begalova

Katka Begalova



E-mail: katkab@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 535439

Martina Tupekova

Martina Tupekova


(UK / German / Slovak / Czech Sales)

E-mail: martina@envelopes.org

Lamia Zoubair


(French sales)

E-mail: lamia@enveseur.es

Elena Raducanu



E-mail: elena@enveseur.es
Teléfono: 01628642904

Dario Rafeli


(Italian / Spanish Sales)

E-mail: dario@enveseur.es
Teléfono: +39 348 693 1098

Miriam Rodriguez


(Sales Assistant)

E-mail: miriam@enveseur.es

Renata Kajanova




Erika Taylor

Erika Taylor


(Accounts)

E-mail: erika@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 535435

Katarina Landorova


(Purchase Accounts)

E-mail: katarina@envelopes.org
Teléfono: 01628 642027

Warren Barringham




Kristian Volek




Daniel Riley




Martin Kubecek




Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez




Kevin Civit Lavin




Estefanía García




Estela Rodríguez García




Carlos Medina


(Marketing Assistant)

E-mail: carlos@enveseur.es